affiliates (University Vice Presidency for Educational Affairs)

1. College of Da'wah.

2. College of Sharia.

3. College of Quran and Islamic Studies.

4. College of Hadith and Islamic Studies.

5. College of Law and Judicial Studies.

6. College of Arabic Language.

7. College of Science.

8. College of Engineering.

9. College of Computer and Information Systems.

10. Arabic Institute.


Supporting Deanships:

1. Deanship of Admission and Registration

2. Deanship of Quality and Academic Accreditation.

3. Deanship of E-Learning and Distance Learning.